Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting World Empanadas. We'd love to have your feedback!

World Empanadas

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to World Empanadas and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 7 days ago

Homemade Mushroom and Cashew Cheese - MC

Delicious vegan options ! Great service! Consistent!

Chris 22 days ago

Creamy Corn - CC

The creamy corn is amazing. It is actually better than many of the meat options, which are also amazing, but that's how good it is. Always get them hot or take and bake.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Creamy Corn - CC

These are magical. They make the perfect snack or pair it up with the Biscuits and Gravy for a sweet southern surprise. Totally in love with this place. Its my favorite comfort food. Thank you!

Dakotachavis about 2 months ago

Homemade Mushroom and Cashew Cheese - MC

The mushroom cashew cheese is such a delicious and creamy combo. Love the soy chorizo as well. My favorite empanada place with so many good vegan/vegetarian options.

Marome0927 about 2 months ago

Chile Con Carne - CH

My job kindly got us some empanadas for Nurses Week, I was able to try the potato, chile con carne, chicken, and nutella with banana. They were absolutely delicious! The dough was well cooked, and it just seemed fluffier and light, come to know it was vegan! Will absolutely try again, and will bring friends!

Ana 19 days ago

Chile Con Carne - CH

I just tried World Empanadas today for the first time. I tried Santa Fe & Chile con Carne and it was so good! I'd say my favorite was definitely Chile con Carne! They are pretty big for the price as well. I'm definitely going back.

J 23 days ago

Santa Fe Chicken - SF

Tender, delicious, with a kick! The perfect empanada.

Scotch about 1 month ago

Homemade Mushroom and Cashew Cheese - MC

Bomb.com Vegan Empanadas - I'm addicted which is terrible for my waistline! lol

Vlherd about 2 months ago

Homemade Mushroom and Cashew Cheese - MC

It's so unusual for a restaurant that is not vegan to have so many solid vegan choices. The mushroom and cashew cheese empanada especially is so freaking good and I've sent many vegans to this place to experience WE's hospitality and inclusiveness. Love them!

Chanel about 2 months ago

Quinoa and Lentils - QL

As a vegan, it makes me super happy to see restaurants offer vegan options. The quinoa and lentil empanadas are absolutely delicious! As a Dominican who's culture has their own empanadas, these do not disappoint and are amazing. Filled with flavor and bakes to perfection.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA